QCKiwi is offline New Member

Where to get good AI in Canada??

Hi, total newb here. Just starting a cycle of testo and planning to introduce deca after a couple of weeks. It will be a 6-week cycle, as that's my time restriction due to my work.

The part of this that confuses the hell out of me is AIs and SERMs... I want to start an AI immediately, as I don't want the negative side effects such as acne or hair loss. I have bought an anti-estrogen product containing DIM, but that doesn't seem to be the best approach.... Right?

I have searched and searched for over-the-counter or online products containing aromasin that are available in Canada, but I just can't seem to find any. Am I missing something? Do I need to go underground to get this as well?

Any suggestions on products and where to purchase them would be appreciated.

Also, would I need a different product for post-cycle therapy? If so, what? For this, if there is something available in the US, that is fine, as I will be there at the end of the cycle.

Thanks in advance for your help!

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Abort the cycle!

Why?

cousinmuscles is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by QCKiwi View Post
    Why?
    You need to research this more and understand how the compounds work first. Read this: https://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-...rst-cycle.html

Quote Originally Posted by cousinmuscles View Post
    You need to research this more and understand how the compounds work first. Read this: https://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-...rst-cycle.html
    Yeesh, when I said I was a newb, I meant new to injecting. I've been training for years. About 2 years ago, I started a seasonal job that means that my gym routine gets out of whack due to limited gym access, focus, time, and routine. I can't do much about this, but at times when I'm not working (ie. The next 6 weeks) I can train hard, eat well, and get back in shape.... Hence why I am choosing to do a short cycle now.