sam_kazza is offline New Member

Is this Sus 350 and Decca 300 Real ?

Hay, im a beginner when it comes to steriods and in the process of starting my first cyle and am shopping around for sus and decca.

A freind of mine recommened these two products "Sustan 350" and "Decca 300" both are made in Belgium. Ive attached some photos of both products.

If anyone can clarify the quality of these products or if they are legitimate would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers Sam
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Is this Sus 350 and Decca 300 Real ?-pb050166.jpg   Is this Sus 350 and Decca 300 Real ?-pb050167.jpg   Is this Sus 350 and Decca 300 Real ?-pb050164.jpg   Is this Sus 350 and Decca 300 Real ?-pb050164_01.jpg   Is this Sus 350 and Decca 300 Real ?-pb050167_01.jpg  

Last edited by sam_kazza; 11-07-2007 at 02:00 AM.

VWbug66 is offline Senior Member
    ive never seen that kind before, but maybe sum vets will chime in n help ya out..

Chuck_R is offline Member
    Check out the Deca in this forum, very similar, almost exact same label except yours says 10ML in the middle.??????

deca 300???

I think they come from same lab as the link. According to the link it might be legit but might not be very good....?
    Last edited by Chuck_R; 11-07-2007 at 12:45 AM.

hugovsilva is offline Anabolic Member
    Edit the lab name from the pictures please...

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Before I move this to the pic section I'll make a comment or two.

First of all, that stuff is not from Belgium. It's a UGL in Aus who for some reason want users to think it's from Belgium. Maybe it sounds better or something, who knows. Also, that stuff is very expensive I hear, and I also heard the stuff doesn't work very well either.

-Gear

MichaelCC is offline Senior Member
    agree with GEAR - I'm from Europe and never seen this kind of Sustanon , even there is written it's from Belgium, I can tell for sure, it's NOT ...