Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Steri is offline New Member

Question Real or Fake Sustanon? Need help!(2 pic inside!)

somthink is not right, i have injected me for 1 month now.. 500mg a week for 2 weekīs and 750mg, a week for 2 weeks and i not feel nothing. no change on my body.

but where it is so pouse to breka in the middle.. dosent work.. i have to break the top of the bottle with a tool so i wount cut my self "glass? "!? thatīs not right? are they fake? how can i see if they are fake or mixed with somthink eals?

these bottleīs are clear.. with green letterīs on it that say sustanon organon. exp 06/11 B 97167

they are not the same size and volume?
    Last edited by Steri; 03-09-2009 at 12:14 PM.

scerpico22 is offline Anabolic Member
    might want to move this to picture forum to get the best answers

sloth9 is offline Associate Member
    huh they look like some legit stuff I had a couple of months ago. but I am not a pro, I also think the glass can be different sizes and that is why you get different volumes?

yes maby.. but the glass dosent brake where the green circle is.. i have to use a tool to brake it to peaces..

my English is not good but you know what i am taking a bout..

my friend injected 4 glasses at oneīs .. and he got all swetty and a herric... maby itīs mixed with somehink? to make me come back to buy more?

i am going to try to day 500mg injection and next Friday 500mg and see what happens
    Last edited by Steri; 03-09-2009 at 11:50 AM.

BTK
    BTK is offline Associate Member
    You don't sound like you know anything about what you're doing and probably shouldn't be cycling in the 1st place. I'm sure you know nothing about PCT and you should be shooting sust EOD because those short esters are wayy out of your system in 1 week. Even the long esters, C and E should be shot twice a week. You're wasting the sust.

Thatīs why iīm asking you.. to tell me what to do!