A5riverside is offline New Member

Tokyo deca and test

Hey guys im new to juicing and my friend picked this up around the new York area. Had anyone ever seen or herd this stuff? used it maybe? I wanna get some input before I use it. Any input will be helpful, thanks.Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_9764.jpg 
Views:	471 
Size:	765.3 KB 
ID:	142114

Granovich is offline Senior Member
    its called Tokyo ?
    looks like soy sauce

MartyMcFly is offline Senior Member
    Shitty respelling of an old mex ugl. Why appropriate that name?

< <Samson> > is offline Neurologically Intact
    Blog Entries
    LoL, low budget UGL

Could be good

BuffnStuff is offline New Member
    It's garbage. Shits underdosed and gives you quarter sized lumps. It comes from a certain forum and all the vets on there are all the same guy. He uses a bunch of accounts and talks his gear up like its something special and its not. I would get rid of it and start over. Their are better options then this fish tank garbage. There is juice in there its not total bunk just underdosed.. I'd say at least 50%

Far from massive is offline Knowledgeable Member
    And if you don't toss it then you would probably want to autoclave it since it looks like some real sketchy shit.

However make sure you remove about a 1/4 of the liquid from each vial as there is soo little headspace the corks would surely pop if it was heated.

I have no experience with it but from what others have said and its stupid ass labeling I would guess its pure garbage and as cheap as test is you would be better off tossing the lot and starting over with some known good gear.

ppwc1985 is offline Productive Member
    It's gtg, I never had no underdosed stuff from him. No pip, no lumps. I know his new var is crazy, best var I ever used. I usually dose 100 mg day and with the new stuff can't go over 50mg. I have used his test cyp and eth and both was gtg.

Quote Originally Posted by MartyMcFly