Thread: Jintropin

shorty2big is offline Member

Jintropin

Here is a pic of legit 30iu jintropin GH. You probably wont see the 30iu version much . I believe the 30iu version is for research use only.
    S2B
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Jintropin-jina.jpg   Jintropin-jinb.jpg  

dizzle is offline Respected Member
    are you sure it's real? did it come premixed? never seen that before

Agent Smith is offline 'The Cleaner'
    like dizzle said i've never seen those before. i'm using jintropin @ the moment and know gen sci very well, i have never seen or heard of those vials before.

peace

I am sure its real, without a doubt. Like i said, most probably wont see it ever. It's research use only and comes already constituted as a stable solution. I know the "regular" stuff has to be mixed and comes in 10 iu vials. I have been using this for 2 months now, my friends have used it, it is real.
    S2B

Agent Smith is offline 'The Cleaner'
    Quote Originally Posted by shorty2big
    I am sure its real, without a doubt. Like i said, most probably wont see it ever. It's research use only and comes already constituted as a stable solution. I know the "regular" stuff has to be mixed and comes in 10 iu vials. I have been using this for 2 months now, my friends have used it, it is real.
    S2B
    how you finding the jintropin after 2 months?

no noticable effects until about week 4, then a ton of fat loss, an appettite that wont quit, I have never eaten so much in my life and still get leaner. It's insane. as far as muscle building effects go, not 2 impressed, but the fat loss is insane.
    S2B

dizzle is offline Respected Member
    The main thing i was concerned about is that it is premixed and has an expiration date for 1 year. I always thought it would go bad after 2 weeks with bacteriostatic water. but if you're sure it's real, then that's cool. good luck on your research

big swoll is offline Member