Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Misery13

Thread: halotestin

24tyrone is offline Junior Member

halotestin

this is for all the real powerlifters and strongmen,
    what were your experiences with halotestin , dose and would you reccomend it

strictly plate increasing stuff
    only interested in increasing deads and squats

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I`m curious about this stuff too, considering using it in my next cycle.

Misery13 is offline Not Here
    10mg with grapefruit juice to aid in a faster absorption (30 minutes is a good planning time) before Max Effort days. My strength and energy is endless for about 4 hours. You need to be careful to not overexert yourself...just stick to your scheduled workout. That is why I only use it on ME days when I'm going for heavy singles. Personal Record. Love the stuff.

Bobby_Tatom is offline New Member
    Does anyone know a legit place to buy real Halo from? Iv'e been looking and im just unsure its my first time buying this stuff and i dont wanna waste money of fake stuff

Quote Originally Posted by Bobby_Tatom View Post
    Does anyone know a legit place to buy real Halo from? Iv'e been looking and im just unsure its my first time buying this stuff and i dont wanna waste money of fake stuff
    come on. please read and adhere to the rules.
    yosimitesam likes this.

Bobby_Tatom is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Misery13 View Post
    come on. please read and adhere to the rules.
    What rules exacly

Quote Originally Posted by Bobby_Tatom View Post
    What rules exacly
    The rules and regulations that you were supposed to read before becoming a member. use the search engine.

powerliftmike is offline ~Elite AR-Hall of Famer~