Needforjuice is offline New Member

I know this is not a steroid forum but it involves getting stronger, can anyone help

Hey guys I want to start my first cycle I have been training for 3 years now and my gains are not coming as they used to. My main focus is on strength, yes I'm a powerlifter, so I was thinking of putting together a cycle that would help me do just that gain strength. tell me what you guys think.

Weeks 1-10 500mg test QV enanthate
    Weeks 1-10 400mg EQ
    Weeks 1-14 slin start at 1iu and work my way up to where i feel comfortable with it.
    Weeks 1-14 12.5mg proviron EOD ( I would do the regular 50mg/day but that gets a little expensive)
    Weeks 10-14 Clomid 50mg

As for the slin I plan on taking it after workouts and then just eating carbs/protein around 50g of each for each meal. I know I have to cut out the fat on all meals.

Question: For those that have used slin, has it helped at all with size and strength? And how dangerous has it been on your body? Also, do you go up every week on the iu or EOD?

As you guys can tell I don't know much about the slin but I'm looking to find info, it's not that easy.

Thanks any help is appreciated

solidj55 is offline Member
    AGE?
    WEIGHT?
    HEIGHT?
    TRAINING EXPERIENCE?
    WHAT WEIGHT CLASS YOU WANT TO COMPETE IN?

These are questions that must be answered first. Why in the hell would you want to mess with slin? Stay away from it, you dont need it in a strength sport dude. As for cycles, if it is your first cycle why not do test only or test and dbol , test and light deca , test and eq, test and fina. These are all basic and combine with a good solid power routine would yeild the results desired. If I were you I would hit a test only cycle or a test and dbol cycle.

hey thanks for the reply solidj55

I'm 20 years old height is 5 10 weight is 221lbs. I've trained for 3 years. I would like to stay in the 220 weight class.