Thread: T3 or Clen????

toycrow is offline New Member

T3 or Clen????

I have been taking clen and T3 together for about 5 weeks now. Currently I am up to 160 mcgs on clen and 140 mcgs on T3. I lift five days a week and do cardio four days a week for 45 min. All I eat is chicken, tuna, salmon, whole grain brown rice, oatmeal, egg whites, brocolli, green beans, and whey protein. I space the meals out about 2 1/2 to 3 hours apart and eat 7 times a day. My calorie intake is about 2000 calories. I am 5' 7" and weigh 161 lbs. I have been lifting seriously for over 6 years now. So far I have lost only 5 lbs in five weeks. My strength is still the same as it was before I started taking clen and t3 in fact I have gotten a little stronger. Now I can tell a difference from when I started. My abs are starting to come through but is it possible to lose fat without loosing weight or is it possible to not be responding to either clen or t3 or am I doing something wrong. I would appreciate any help.

you have to drop the oatmeal...increase your water intake. you are bloating when you are done you will see the difference. It will take about 3 days after your off. When you stop holding water.

toycrow is offline New Member
    What does the oatmeal do?? I thought it was a good complex carb. I drink a little over a gallon of water a day. Do I need to drink more than that?

Jack87 is offline Retired Vet

Lightbulb

At those doses he should be seeing results no matter what IMHO
    sorry if it differs with what anyone elses thinks...

I would say I'm pretty experienced with Clen /T3 and 120mcg
    of phram grade Clen and 100mcg of phram grade T3 works
    for me very well...

I don't see how oatmeal would make a difference, since I eat
    mixed with every protein shake... Maybe sounds nasty to some,
    but it works good for me... No reason to cut carbs under 100g
    daily unless your trying to get into keto anyway, so a lil oatmeal
    does good...

Quote Originally Posted by Lion