kingofhard is offline New Member

First Clen/T3/Yohimbe Stack

Hi guys, I just got my first Clen stack in and I'll be posting my results. I'll be taking the yohimbine to enhance the effects of the stack and suppress my hunger. Yohimbine does act as an anti diuretic so I'll probably hold a little water but the overall effects are worth it to me.
    I started as a very obese guy and I've been training for a little over three years and this is my first try with gchems. I am currently around a bf% of 22. I've used eca, ecy, oxyelite, and now I'm ready to step it up.
    Usually, my diet is on point but I've been eating dirty for the last month(stress) but that will change now because I'm always dedicated when I need to be. Along with my diet of a balanced meal of high protein, moderate carbs, and low fat, I will be taking Metforman with carbs which should make every meal a post workout meal. And I'll take ZMA for some add test boosting.
    My workouts will vary from week to week. Right now I'm doing POF with low rep/heavy weight for the midrange(4sets x 4,6,8,10). My stretch lifts are a moderate weight(3 x 10). And my Isolation lifts are light(4 x 12-15). I always have serious pump after these workouts.

I'l keep you'll posted as to how everything is working out

jtuner77 is offline Member
    Why T3? If you decide to do T3, keep the dosage low because when taking with Clen you can't really feel the effects so people up the dosage on T3 and end up feeling like crap due to what it does to your thyroid.

I'm keeping my T3 dosage at 50mcg in the morning and 25mcg in the evening.