NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries

Ar-R Liq. Prami ?'s... I'm placing an order tonight??

Hi all,

So it's my first time running a 19nor(NPP) and I'm about to order the Prami tonight from ar-R ... Is it smart to use my address/& my credit card?? Will there be any probs of it getting here?? Or should I approach this from a different angle?

I'm just waiting to put it thru now, just wanted to check? Also, do you pin Prami subQ or IM?

Thanks!

Blog Entries
    hi bro parami is oral dude do some resurch,,,and yes the board sponsor ar-r is legit so no worrys about the cc # and such...

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries
    Thanks, but Ar-r does have liq Prami 60ml - 1mg/ml... It has a picture and all! Check it out bro?! I know Caber isn't stable on liquid form...

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries
    Hey bro,
    Not to jab at ya... But a lil ways down is jimmyinkedup post and he refers to Prami being in liquid form/& stable! Thanks again!
    Quote Originally Posted by ghettoboyd View Post
    hi bro parami is oral dude do some resurch,,,and yes the board sponsor ar-r is legit so no worrys about the cc # and such...
    VET

Quote Originally Posted by Atomini View Post
    I am going to personally do some research and look into why Prami causes nausea. I have a feeling it may just be something superficial, perhaps something to do with the GI tract and interactions there. If phased mentioned that pepto bismol helped with nausea, then that could very well be the case. And if so, may be easily solved by using an OTC anti-nausea drug while using Prami. It's something worth looking into...
    I can save you the trouble if you like. It has nothing to do with GI ...Pepto was treating a symptom not a cause. The area of the brain responsible for triggering vomiting (i forget , it begins with an e ) is loaded with d2 receptors. Its just that simple.