musclewannabe is offline New Member

Avoiding letro rebound?

Im going to run letro to see if it'll help reverse my estrogen caused gyno any.
    From what Ive found, some recommend should run nolva after coming off the letro, to help against rebound
    the question is, if will Arimidex be ok to use when coming off the letro instead of the nolva?

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I'm not an expert but I dont think using an AI will work the same. The best way to not get the rebound is to taper off letro slowly.

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Yes, you can drop the Letro and switch to Adex. But you'll still want to taper off that as well.

Thanks.
    Im gonna do the letro according to c binos recomendations.
    when I switch to the adex, what dosages should I run?

IhaveTeenyBallz is offline New Member
    Why would you switch from one incredibly powerful aromatase inhibitor to another? It doesn't make any sense. One tenth of a mg of letrozole will suppress estrogen formation to less than one percent. .25 mg of arimidex will do the same. This is considerably less than a typical "tablet" of either.

To "taper" from less than one percent to another less than one percent is ridiculous. Also, you're disregarding the role that hormone plays in your body. You need some estrogen for.... I don't know..... stuff.

I can understand your thread if you're trying to post a series of anchor text links in order to boost the rankings of your products though... that makes perfect sense.

Lethalito is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by musclewannabe View Post
    Thanks.
    Im gonna do the letro according to c binos recomendations.
    when I switch to the adex, what dosages should I run?
    I was planning to run letro... Then nolvadex ... Protocol 3

Porky is offline Junior Member
    be warned letro is no joke it will make you feel like crap, im on my last week of nolva 10mg ed , use the nolva not the arimedex to taper off.