BadNapple is offline New Member

2nd half of my 8 week Ostarine cycle.

Hey everybody. This is my very first post here on this particular site. I'm a 24 year old strength and conditioning coach. I've been dedicated to this whole thing for almost a decade. It's my passion. I recently bought 8 weeks worth of ostarine and mk-677 from *researchsarms* (I'm hoping I'm allowed to post names like that :P) I've been stacking them for 4 weeks and I've definitely noticed some gains.
    Nothing spectacular whatsoever, but it feels like I'm a noob all over again. Every singe time I go to the gym I have absolutely 0 problems with increasing weight or reps on all my lifts. When I first started my cycle I was hovering between 205-210lbs. After 4 weeks I am now hovering between 212-215. I haven't notice much size.
    I have another 4 weeks to go with this stack, and I was wondering if I should take a week off between them. I've definitely noticed some suppression. My loads are minuscule and my sac seems like it's trying to hide from the cold all the time :P Not anything scary, just noticeable.
    I have clomid and anistrozol on hand if needed so I'm not worried on that front.
    Last edited by BadNapple; 04-27-2013 at 01:36 PM.

forgot to mention that I'm running 25mg ED for the Osta and 12.5mg ED for the mk6-77

Nobody?? Glad to see the forum I just signed up for is super helpful..

Wolv256 is offline Associate Member
    Geez, bro, sorry that no one answered your question within three hours on a weekend. We should all be waiting around our computers awaiting your posts.

Don't have experience, but from what I've read Osta isn't that suppressive, but MK-677 is supposedly pretty suppressive, so you're probably gonna get shut down.