outofthisworld is offline New Member

Ostarine Only Log Experience - Potentially affecting Hair loss !? READ

READ ALL PLEASE

First off I'm new here, and i mainly made this account to share with everybody my experience with Ostatine: mk-2866
    The brand is from Hardcore Simulations and I got it from Ebay. I know rookie mistake.

Before I get into my stats I know what many of you will say, you're too much of a newbie to even think about trying SARMS . I probably was but I made a conscious decision to go forward with this.
    Ive been training on and off for like 4 years. pretty much spinning my wheels. Started training seriously about a year ago, and got really serious (counting calories every day, weighing myself every morning) about 1.5 months ago.

Stats before Ostarine—
    WEIGHT: 147 LBS
    HEIGHT: 5’9”
    GOAL: 3000 kcals daily. (very accurate with this) goal is to Bulk
    BODYFAT: about 9% body fat.
    Previous experience with AAS, SARMS: NONE.

DOSAGE: 12.5mg Daily

IVE BEEN TAKING - (for months now possibly 7 or 8)
    Finesteride 1 mg daily
    monoxide on hair morning and night ( took about a week off recently)
    biotin (started this about 3 months ago)

HISTORY of HAIR LOSS
    Started losing hair at about 19. By about 22, both corners of my hairline were very thin, going up to about 2 inches. I could see my scalp with even low light. at 23 I decided to take fin 1mg ED and minoxidil 5% every morning and night religiously (missed maybe a few mornings and a few nights, but not consecutively) And in about 2-3 months my hair became thicker and a lost fewer than 10 hairs every time I showered. At about the 6 month mark i became pretty surprised with how thick my hair had become. I was amazed.

I do want to mention that I haven't really done anything that I think could trigger any kind of expedited hairless. Ostarine is the only thing to point any fingers at and I'm 99.99% confident with this statement. DOESN'T MEAN IT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU.