nj_
    nj_ is offline Senior Member

Question no2 - another scam?

I came across this website (www.getno2.com) the other day, apparently the co-founder of EAS produced this product, I was just curious if anyone has any experience with this product? I've never seen so many trademarks in 1 advertisement heh..

Shredder is offline Associate Member
    ive read that site and it says u get to keep the pump after the work out for days! Wow. Sounds interesting. Why dont you be the gunie pig and try this product and let us know the results.

nj_
    nj_ is offline Senior Member
    I'll definetely be the guinea pig and try the product if I can find a cheaper place to purchase it than their online order system, they want $74.95 US + shipping, which will come to around $130 for me because I live in Canada (since I'm a student I can't afford to blow $130 on something that may very well do nothing). If someone knows a place where I can get it for around $100ish CDN then I'll be more than willing to give it a shot.

Thanks

i dont think u can get that product any cheaper because its new. Im on my post fina cycle and ill do anything to keep my gains. And the sound of staying hard all day really turns me on! for 180 taps and u take 2 tabs a day and it cost 74 bucks i think its worth it. Okay bro i just ordered the stuff and it will take 6 days to get here. I will post the results here on this page week by week.

Football_Bill is offline Associate Member
    Mine should be shipping out today as well. It is worth the shot, and I was looking for something to try while my AS is in transit. Never know when it will be here, and I have 4 weeks to get in the best shape I've ever been in.

xzoomzx is offline Associate Member
    hey please keep me posted i am very intrested

Hack is offline New Member