Chad B is offline Banned

Why pct with Superdrol

I have been shoping around for superdrol and found Oxodrol which has the same chemical 2a-17a-dimethyl-5a-androst-3-one.

In all the supplement websites they say that SD has virtually no ability to be aromatized into estrogen. So why do pct?

Sorry if it’s a stupid question but I’m a noob that wants to be full researched and familiar with a drug before I put it in my body. Plus I am a little slow

Thanks!

305GUY is offline Anabolic Member
    because SD shuts you down (some more than others)

Chad B is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by 305GUY
    because SD shuts you down (some more than others)

Shuts what down? Your natty test production?

crash187ct is offline Senior Member
    pct is used to restore your natural testosterone production. if superdrol cannot convert to estrogen, that means you will not have as much use for ancilleries such as aromasin , arimidex (AI's), or nolvadex . so estrogen blocking supplements would not be required. but thats based on what you said, (SD doesn't convert to estro). i don't know SD back to front, but its the concept which matters.

pct should still be used. and i'm probably talking crazy, but i think i remember readin a post by a guy on here saying somethin about gyno and SD. but i can't remember 100%, too lazy to search.

rar1015 is offline Anabolic Member
    Using Nolva for pct after a superdrol/pp cycle has been known to cause gyno issues.

305GUY is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Chad B
    Shuts what down? Your natty test production?
    yes.. and as crash stated no need to run any ancillaries during cycle but you wanna run a light pct to get everything back to normal.

Haro3 is offline Anabolic Member