taufeedawg1 is offline Junior Member

protein vs. creatine

What is the diff between protein and creatine?

number twelve is offline All Natty...Kinda~Winning Member Transformation Contest!

K.Biz is offline Banned

kobiack is offline Banned

SVTMuscle* is offline Banned
    Are you serious?

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by taufeedawg1
    Just do a google search on it or wikipedia
    abstrack@protonmail.com

Well I am very new to the whole thing of taking supplements and am trying to do some research to learn.

number twelve is offline All Natty...Kinda~Winning Member Transformation Contest!
    at least he doesnt wanna do a dbol only cycle

haha sorry to ya bro but just do some reading.

K.Biz is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by number twelve
    at least he doesnt wanna do a dbol only cycle

haha sorry to ya bro but just do some reading.
    very true, and at least hes not doin a m1t cycle insted of NO explode :loL: i saw someone post that somewhere yesterday

buff-man-22 is offline New Member
    wow dude that's funny. Dont do any cycles

Blog Entries

BUMP For real though, this is pretty basic stuff that can be found by doing a search here on the board, or someone mentioned above: GOOGLE!! My favortie webpage of all time. Good luck bro

Allow me to expound... I am learning that protein is the basic building block for gaining muscle, but i've heard great things about creatine also.. So i just wanted to know which one is better. Like i said, i'm quite new to fitness and supplements in general. Thanks for not flaming me too bad

Allow me to expound... I am learning that protein is the basic building block for gaining muscle, but i've heard great things about creatine also.. So i just wanted to know which one is better. Like i said, i'm quite new to fitness and supplements in general. Thanks for not flaming me too bad