madds87 is offline Junior Member

make my own off cycle...... help

ok guys i took some hoodrol 50 and i know about the pct and all the crap you gotta take on off cycle so dont worry about educating me, im doing everything right... i just need your opinion. ok this is what i have... i have a full bottle of formadrol. 10 servings of zma has milk thistle in it also. and about another 10 servings of 6 oxo. now i odnt know if you have ever looked at the back of formadrol before, but the bottle is half the servings of how long you need go on it(the bottle lasts 2 weeks, and your supposed to take it for 4)... soooo since im poor and im a college student. i was wanting to know if i could mix all of the, that i mentioned up top, and maybe top it off with some trib.... so .... i dont see anything wrong with it. so what yall think??

nyjetsfan86 is offline Anabolic Member
    those pricucts you just mentioned are your PCT?

UpstateTank is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by madds87
    ok guys i took some hoodrol 50 and i know about the pct and all the crap you gotta take on off cycle so dont worry about educating me, im doing everything right... i just need your opinion. ok this is what i have... i have a full bottle of formadrol. 10 servings of zma has milk thistle in it also. and about another 10 servings of 6 oxo. now i odnt know if you have ever looked at the back of formadrol before, but the bottle is half the servings of how long you need go on it(the bottle lasts 2 weeks, and your supposed to take it for 4)... soooo since im poor and im a college student. i was wanting to know if i could mix all of the, that i mentioned up top, and maybe top it off with some trib.... so .... i dont see anything wrong with it. so what yall think??
    yer doing nothing right if thats what you're taking as post cycle