Thread: Big Ass!!

kappaboy06 is offline New Member

Big Ass!!

sup guys i'm fairly new to talking supplements..but i needed some of you guys help..im a real hard gainer..and i always had a small ass..but i started taking muscle tech and some russian bear..to just put on weight..but this shit have made my ass huge...i mean my ass gotten really big..i wanted to know if this normal...does weight gainer or creatine make your butt bigger..or am i just a freak..lol..i know i sound dumb..but im not..just un-inform..i could use your help..have any of you heard of this happening or specific ones that do it more than othere????????????????..thanks

200byjune is offline Senior Member
    y does it matter how big ur ass is??? and all it is, is calories

dude man not trying to say it life or death ..but i dont what some extra baggage behind me man..i wanted to put on weight in arms. legs etc..but it was only going to my stomach..but now my back side..it matters to me..because it gettting bigger than i would like..and i wanted to know if weight gainer might have some thing to do with this..thats y i ask for help cuz i dont know
    Last edited by kappaboy06; 04-06-2008 at 12:17 AM.

200byjune is offline Senior Member
    yes the gainer has somthing to do with this. instead of the gainer just eat real food

number twelve is offline All Natty...Kinda~Winning Member Transformation Contest!
    squat

ForceIsStrongWithMyD is offline Junior Member