XChris1632X is offline New Member

Help with Pro hormones while deployed

I am leaving at the end of this month for a six month deployement to Saudi Arabia. Due to the Air Force I obviously can't use any type of gear. I have been working out solid for the last 4 years and I am finally starting to learn my body. While I am gone it is a perfect time for me to get my diet in a strict check. I am also looking for a little help from a pro hormone. I have read so many things from here that talk about they are either good on not good at all. I am just looking for a little advise about what ones I can get the best results from and what PCT to go with it. I have done a couple cycles of Methyl Masterdrol and Methyl 1-P from Legal Gear and have noticed very nice results. They continue to change their products quite often and usually get less and less potent feeling with each one. They are selling the newest versions in GNC stores near me so that pushes me farther from them since these store were never allowed to carry them before. I am looking for something that is pretty reliable when it comes to results. I am also concerned about a PCT. On both of the cycles I used before I didn't use a PCT and later down the road I developed Gyno from. I still have it and I will be looking to take care of that when I get home. Any advise would be appreciated. I have tried to do as much research on my own as possible but there has been so much I have read it is kind of overwellming.

Gaspari1255 is offline Anabolic Member
    What are your goals? And also..you said you cannot use real gear because I assume you're afraid of testing...Most PHs will show up if you get tested...