niceshotman is offline Junior Member

planning SPAWN cycle

Hello,
    I am planning a cycle of the original SPAWN formula. I plan to do 30 days of the cycle, along with liver protection, and then 4 weeks of pct using Liquinolva. This is my first time for this cycle, so any advice or improvements would be greatly appreciated.

Day 1-5, 1 tab spawn, 2 tabs liv 52
    Day 6-10, 2 tab spawn, 2 tabs liv 52
    Day 11-30, 3 tab spawn, 2 tabs liv 52

Day 31-44, Liquinolva 1.6 ml or cc (2 weeks)
    Day 45-58, Liquinolva .8 ml or cc (2 weeks)

I was thinking of adding milk thistle during the spawn cycle, but I'm not sure how much is needed. Thanks.

RotorHead is offline Associate Member
    looks good. i dont think you will need milk thistle with the liv. 52 but im sure others can chime in.

Brenno is offline New Member
    Im planning my spawn cycle to start next week as well. Just wondering why don't you use the whole bottle as you do get 90 tabs?

Well, I haven't used this before, so rather than jump into 3 tabs per day, I thought maybe I would start off slow, & then ramp it up over a week or so. The suggested use says to use 1-2 per day for starters, or 3 for advanced. I don't know if it really matters or not, since I don't have any experience with the product. But if I try it for 30 days & I don't notice any side effects, then next cycle I will just start off with 3 tabs.

I'm 38, & I've lived through all sorts of wierd stuff. I've had many injuries & taken all sorts of chemicals for medical reasons. For the most part, I handle everything very well. But once in awhile, I come across something new that my body just doesn't like, & it causes a reaction.

For example, I nearly died from an antibiotic reaction, & I went into shock from it. And then a basic gout pill made me pass out & fall down, nearly breaking my head open. And then I took the beta alanine, which for me, gave me major itching like a nasty sunburn.