HelloImJohnnyCash is offline New Member

Give me your thoughts... 1st cycle (Superdrol)

Alright fellas, I just want to start of with some background info...

This is my first time posting, but I have used the search feature on here over the past few years to look up random stuff. I have been lifting like a nut for 5 years now. I love bodybuilding because it has become a passion, I have no ulterior motives. Over the years, I'd like to think that I have become quite knowledgeable about diet. This past summer I was able to get down to 3.7% bodyfat as a natural.

Stats:
    20 years old
    5 ft 8in
    173lbs
    Arms: 17 inches
    Calves: 16 inches
    Chest: 44.5 inches
    Quads: 24.5 inches
    Bodyfat: about 8%

Now before anyone flames me for my age, I want you to understand a few things... I have done my research, and paid my dues. My mind is made up, this is a personal decision and I hope you all can respect that.

I want to thank everyone who offers their 2 cents in advance. Thanks!

Now here is the plan.
    I am awaiting a bottle of mdrol (superdrol), 2 tamox bottles, and milk thistle. I opted to use a clone as oppose to real AAS because of availability and cost.

Here is how I plan to run it...

Week 1:
    10 mg Superdrol ED
    1000mg Milk thistle ED

Week 2:
    Either 10 or bump up to 20mg ED Superdrol depending on sides.
    1000 Mg Milk thistle ED

Week 3:
    20mg Superdrol ED
    1000 Mg Milk thistle ED

PCT:
    Nolvadex ... 40/20/20/20.

Do you think the nolvadex will alone be enough for recovery?

Diet will be full of fish oil and almond butter to help with lipids.
    Supplements will include... Animal Pak, Cell Tech, and Xtend.

Do you think I should hold off on Cell tech till post cycle, or just keep it in the mix? I like to use it when putting on mass because of the insulin spike it provides. I usually make my own concoction, but the stuff was buy one get one. What do you think???