Help regarding prohormoes - Any Advice Appreciated

After finishing a bulking cycle toward the beginning of last year, unfortunately I took a little time off away from the gym, and just over the past month have recently started hitting the weights again.

I'm new to all this pro-hormone stuff, I've read the stickys and they were very helpful however it would be much more effective for me to hear some people with experience taking prohormone cycle, and what their results were..

After doing multiple cycles since I was 21, Im don't really want to go down that road again, I'd rather go with something a bit milder but at the same time give me an "edge" during my workouts, so-to-speak... Prohormones definitely look like the way I wanna go, and Id just like to get some feedback before I do, and before they get "pulled"..

auf w.

xlxBigSexyxlx is offline CHEMICALLY ENGINEERED
    Blog Entries
    All I've ran is Superdrol and Phera Phlex

I would take SD over PP any day.

I do have a thing of Mass Tabs, Epistane, and Promagnon 25 in my room. Have yet to use them.

xlxBigSexyxlx is offline CHEMICALLY ENGINEERED
    Blog Entries
    It seems like Spawn is big right now

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~
    Superdrol and Phera Plex are both something to know what you are doing with

I definitely research as much as I could on both those compounds.

I had a write up on superdrol here on AR i'd have to look for it...

If you can instead get some test.... much better for you side wise and the gains are much more shall we say "keepable"

maybe run one with the test, like the superdrol

Thanks for the nfo guys, will look into it further... Reed, thanks for the response, however I was just trying to use a supplement a bit less "hard-core" if you will other than a full-blown AAS.. However if its not worth using pro's by themselves I will not bother, if the risk to reward isnt there..

IM708 is offline AR's Supplement Guru
    Quote Originally Posted by Panzerfaust80 View Post