DarnGoodLookin is offline Associate Member

Is there an alternative?

Hey Im about to do a 3 weeker of some SD. Im going to follow the sticky, and use all the supports supps. I was just wondering if there was anything I could use to replace aromasin ... reason being price. I already have clomid and nolvadex as well as sd and support supps. would nolvadex work instead? If not what else can I use?

oak2429 is offline Associate Member
    u dont need to use anything while on superdrol. just to a pct of clomid or nolva

Kibble is offline Anabolic Member
    SD can cause nasty gyno. If you run your nolva on cycle, be careful. It can definately come back and hit you after pct. I have no experience with Aromasin . I would suggest that you get extra Nolva. If you get itchy nips, then start Nolva. Be sure to have enough to also carry throughout your pct. Rebound gyno can get ya is you aren't prepared. Honestly I will always have Letro. I will hopefully never have to use it.

What supporting supplements will you use? I can suggest a few. I only have 1 PH cycle under my belt, but I spent countless days reading up on them

xlxBigSexyxlx is offline CHEMICALLY ENGINEERED
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by DarnGoodLookin View Post
    Hey Im about to do a 3 weeker of some SD. Im going to follow the sticky, and use all the supports supps. I was just wondering if there was anything I could use to replace aromasin... reason being price. I already have clomid and nolvadex as well as sd and support supps. would nolvadex work instead? If not what else can I use?

What exactly is your cycle plan and pct plan? dosages and all? And why only 3 weeks?

Quote Originally Posted by xlxBigSexyxlx View Post
    What exactly is your cycle plan and pct plan? dosages and all? And why only 3 weeks?