Eazy.E123 is offline New Member

Hdrol Clen Cycle

please critque my cycle, i dont know if this should be in the steroid section cause of hdrol, so i placed it here.

week 1 - hdrol 50 mg ed, clen 60 mcg
    week 2 - hdrol 75 mg ed ,clen 60 mcg
    week 3 - hdrol 75 mg ed,
    week 4 - hdrol 75 mg ed,
    week 5 - hdrol 75 mg ed, clen 80 mcg
    week 6 - hdrol 75 mg ed, clen 80 mcg
    week 7 - hdrol 75 mg ed

pct

Nolva

20/20/10/10/10

thank you

NBRD1808 is offline Associate Member
    is this cycle designed to lean up, bulk, recomp...?

i have zero knowledge/experience with Hdrol but i would be wary of using a PH/DS alongside clen , just seems like it could potentially be a pretty ordinary combination of side effects if you were to eperience the worst of both substances.

If this cycle is designed for a cutter perhaps you could run the Hdrol solo for 7 weeks (assuming thats a decent timeframe for Hdrol usage) then begin clen through pct and run it till you reach the goals planned based on this cycle. That way you will have 7 hdrol weeks plus ??? clen weeks of cutting. up to you

before you begin make sure diet is completely in check, workout and cardio routine is completely in check and that you are of a suitable age to be using PH/DS.

also head over to the PCT section to get some feedback on the PCT you have outlined above. Im not expert on this but i have had good results with 40/40/20/20 regime

Eazy.E123 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by NBRD1808;****219
    is this cycle designed to lean up, bulk, recomp...?

i have zero knowledge/experience with Hdrol but i would be wary of using a PH/DS alongside clen , just seems like it could potentially be a pretty ordinary combination of side effects if you were to eperience the worst of both substances.