TruRelign is offline Junior Member
    Blog Entries

Compound20 from USPLabs

I just seen an add for this in MD recently and did a brief look-up on the product and it seems like it would be one to try. I like Jack3d a lot (and its available in Canada again, bonus for me) so I'm not apprehensive about trying it at all, however I can't get any availability information from the website or anywhere else. BB.com doesn't have it, DS.com doesn't have it, and every time I try and order something from GNC or Amazon something stupid happens and I end up waiting 100 years for my product, which leaves tiger fitness as the only website I can find it on. I have never used them to order something before and I'm sure it would be fine, I just wanted to make sure it was even available in Canada before I gave these guys, who I've never dealt with before, my money lol. Anybody with info would be greatly appreciated

TR

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by TruRelign View Post
    I just seen an add for this in MD recently and did a brief look-up on the product and it seems like it would be one to try. I like Jack3d a lot (and its available in Canada again, bonus for me) so I'm not apprehensive about trying it at all, however I can't get any availability information from the website or anywhere else. BB.com doesn't have it, DS.com doesn't have it, and every time I try and order something from GNC or Amazon something stupid happens and I end up waiting 100 years for my product, which leaves tiger fitness as the only website I can find it on. I have never used them to order something before and I'm sure it would be fine, I just wanted to make sure it was even available in Canada before I gave these guys, who I've never dealt with before, my money lol. Anybody with info would be greatly appreciated

TR
    Let us know if you end up trying it. I've looked at it but thats about as far as I'm going.

slfmade is offline Knowledgeable Member