MACKATTACK is offline EAT, TRAIN, REST

OxyELite Pro- Can you take 2 pills pre breakfast? Tips on taking fat burners?

Just wondering from people who have taken OxyElite Pro, can you take 2 pills before breakfast and thats it for the day or should you always take a pill in the afternoon once used to it??

I am noticing, that I just started doing one pill a day in the morning and by 4pm I'm tired to wear I need a nap for 2 hours, granted I am on a high protein, low carbs with HIIT cardio daily (1 hour, not all HIIT) and lifitng 5-6 days a week.

I am on the right supps, here with two Proteins for post workout and bedtime.

Also using:

CLA
    Potasium
    Fish Oil
    Multivitamin
    L-Carnatine
    Chromium Picolinate
    Gluscosamine

My diet is in order and eating around every 2 1/2 to 3 hours. Picked apart by my trainer.

But this is my first time ever using some sort of fat burner, it has only been 5 days on it. Is this the norm? Any tips on taking fat burners, I am very sensitive to stims and caffeine too btw thats why I started with just 1 pill a day.........

My goal this time was to go all natural before my Vegas trip, pondering Clen but then heard how strong it is. Was maybe going to through in a quick 8 week Anavar only cycle, to harden up....

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    Please let me know how you end up liking these. Ive heard the energy kick is nice but havent heard any
    news about fat loss.

I am pondering if I am gonna see any greater fat loss tell you the truth. I am on a pretty strict diet and intense cardio workout already, I just wanted a little cheat as suppose to taking some AAS. I have started empty stomach morning cardio a few days ago just to throw in a change and it has been a well concentrated you can call it type of cardio, somewhat similar to when I was on Anavar , well maybe not that much, haha.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    yes you can. I sell them where i work.