Thread: rpn havoc

fusion777 is offline Junior Member

rpn havoc

what do you guys think about this ph ? I cant figure out wether its 1-ad or 1-test ect.... I'm thinking of trying it but if I can figure it out I'm going to just go with some good ol gear ! thanks for the input , BTW feel free to recommend better prohormones

auswest is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    It's an epistane clone isn't it, I had good results from epistane others haven't, not that I recommend using ph's though.

do you know exactly what epistane was ? 4ad 1-test ect... sorry I'm new to prohormones

pasha is offline Associate Member
    I dont recommend using Prohormones... they are not a good time, for one they shut down your natural test, or just slow it way down.. i made no gains.Just my opinion. But i am not familiar with this one product you are asking about.

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by fusion777 View Post
    what do you guys think about this ph ? I cant figure out wether its 1-ad or 1-test ect.... I'm thinking of trying it but if I can figure it out I'm going to just go with some good ol gear ! thanks for the input , BTW feel free to recommend better prohormones
    The original product wasnt bad if the ingredients are still the same. EPISTANE I believe??

Robot Body is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by pasha View Post
    I dont recommend using Prohormones... they are not a good time, for one they shut down your natural test, or just slow it way down.
    That's what AAS does also, would you recommend not using those either ?

As far as op, I've never used this product or Epistane, but I have used prohormones with some success. Just make sure you do a proper pct and try to acquire as much knowledge you can about what you're taking and the possible effects it can have on your body and what you will need to have a successful cycle.

pasha is offline Associate Member