doingwork12 is offline Junior Member

Clen or oxy elite?

Im going into my 4th week on clen ..at 120mcg per day...sides are alot less then when i started... i have been taking the 1-1.5 ml of keto for the last week....

Ive lost 4lbs in 3 weeks...... thoughts.... is that good?

Id say garbage... im still sorting out my diet but this right now is the best ive ever eaten...

every year i gain weight towards the end of summer and lose an easy 10-15 lbs in winter.... then the cycle starts over....

im a painter and eat good in winter spring and by mid summer i eat garbage because i cant really work out due to long hours worked...so by august im adding the weight right back......

anyways... ive used Ballys old diet pill..what ever it was years ago

hydroxy cut

hrydroxxy black or whatever

lipo 6

and oxy elite

all giving me great weight loss.. fairly quick...month or two tops 10-15 lbs gone....

Question shouldnt clen be working better than all those fat burners??? not to mention my diets on the fat burners were way worse then now....

Soar is offline Productive Member
    I can lose 6lb in a day on the toilet.. What is your workout regime like while on the fat burners? That and diet will make up 90% of your fat burnt

You'll also need to take time off of clen , from my
    Understanding you build tolerance.

hour cardio 400 cals burned three lfts per muscle 1 per day..moderate no big heavy weights

thats why i have the keto... so i can run right thru...but maybe im doing something wrong cuse the shakes arent any where near as bad as when i started..

Soar is offline Productive Member
    Hmm bizarre, could try taking a week off clen . See if it helps. That amount of cardio with a good calorie deficit you should be dropping weight like nuts

bcaasdirty is offline Member