Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Spartanfitness

Thread: hemo rage the best pre workout on the market ?

flyguy6661 is offline Member

hemo rage the best pre workout on the market ?

so about to arder a pre workout as im pretty new to this, something i plan to use 2-3 times a week after a long hard days work to get me going a little more, looking at hemo rage what you guys think of this stuff ? i hear its the most powerful on the market and is brilliant ? have tried superpump before and arny pump a couple times but never this

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    never been a big fan of prework out chems/stims.

Remember to take your creatine
    A few grams of arginine preworkout is fine
    and grab a cup of coffee or two instead of the bullshit chems they use in these products

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    when you look at the ingredients...

....can you pronounce all the ingredients/chemicals?

....do you know what all these chemicals do?

....are you going to trust some BS chemist that hasn't done the proper research on these products safety?

....how many times have we seen things like this having to be taken off the market because it was hurting people?

flyguy6661 is offline Member
    to be fair the only ingreedient i knew was caffine & creatine hah, i just like the sound of a good buzz as coffe & creatine doesnt give me that anymore. not saying i need a buz to train however im cutting very strict at the moment so may be a good idea energy & motivation wise ! thanks for the responce

Docd187123 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Times Roman View Post

and grab a cup of coffee or two instead of the bullshit chems they use in these products