Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Reiid13

Thread: Can we make a sticky for thoughts on natty bodybuilding recommended supps?

mvg17 is offline New Member

Can we make a sticky for thoughts on natty bodybuilding recommended supps?

After everything tried thus far creatine, whey, multivit, Vit D seems to be worth it what do you guys think?

Reiid13 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mvg17
    After everything tried thus far creatine, whey, multivit, Vit D seems to be worth it what do you guys think?
    Why would there be a difference? Natty or Juicing both take all the stuff you listed above ? :s .... I'm not being a smart ass , just confused.com
    mvg17 likes this.

mvg17 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Reiid13 View Post
    Why would there be a difference? Natty or Juicing both take all the stuff you listed above ? :s .... I'm not being a smart ass , just confused.com
    you may be right, because i have no knowledge of training on steroids , if they would need more or different supps to get "more optimal" results compared to a natty.So thats why i titled it this way, if it makes no difference, than just ignore that part

Quote Originally Posted by mvg17
    creatine, whey, multivit, Vit D seems to be worth it what do you guys think?
    Well creatine I think almost everybody uses . Whey isn't necessary but it's very convenient , there can be a million people people on YouTube

" eat a meal don't drink a shake" but in reality it's a quick easy way to get the cals / macros you need . Richard piana had a video saying it isn't necessary , then he goes and releases his own brand of protein lol ....

Multi vitamins are very smart , if your eating the same stuff all the time you wanna be sure your getting all the RDA of vitamins .

Everyone natty or juicing can take these things , whether they do or not is optional , creatine doesn't have to be taken but it's pretty good stuff lol . Same for protein

Silvercrank is offline Junior Member