pushinweight is offline New Member

finals are coming need help quick!!!!!!!!!!!

ok ive been lifting for 2 years now and im pretty cut up. But I have a problem, im a swimmer and my muscles get tired real quick. I have swimming FINALS coming up and I want more speed, so i was wondering if i took Ripped fuel extreme would it give me enough energy to swim super fast and beat everyone? Or will i be just really tired half way though the event and wont be able to breath? Im not goning to cycle ripped fuel or anything im just wanna get used to it for a couple of days and then take it at the meet...... Does this sound like a good plan to do???

I am clearly aware that ripped fuel is for people 18 and above but shit the damn freshman at school are taking it!!....

By the way my stats are im 15 years old 15in biceps 42in chest 16in calves..........

PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Also is there anything else than ripped fuel that would be better example eca,hydroxycut,animal cuts......

NightOp is offline Member
    ripped fuel, hydroxy, xenadrine... are all simply an ECA stack (ephedrine, caffiene, aspirin).. some supposedly are better than others with xenadrine being my fav..

now, i know next to nothing about an ECA's affect on endurance, but yes it can give you a nice energy burst.. If i were you I would try it now (take two pills about 45 mins before you go swimming) and see how it affects you..... and if you think it will help with the meet then why not... unless its against the rules.

lol like i give a phuck about the rules

NightOp is offline Member
    dude, its your life, i just said that because I didn't want you to get in trouble on account of my advice.

small chance of them ever finding out

Vegas Kid is offline Senior Member