Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree56Likes

Thread: Kratom...anyone know or use this?

MuscleScience is offline ~AR-Elite-Hall of Famer~
    Blog Entries

Kratom...anyone know or use this?

I had someone approach me about selling this in my business. I sell a fair amount of supplements and nutricueticals. I have actually never heard of this stuff. I guess it's legal and is a plant in the Coffee tree family. Anyone familiar? Or use it for pain relief???
    “If you can't explain it to a second grader, you probably don't understand it yourself.” Albert Einstein

"Juice slow, train smart, it's a long journey."
    BG

"In a world full of pussies, being a redneck is not a bad thing."
    OB

Body building is a way of life..........but can not get in the way of your life.
    BG

No Source Check Please, I don't know of any.

Depressed? Healthy Way Out!

Tips For Young Lifters

MuscleScience Training Log

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    I have never used it before but I have heard many good things about it,,,and also some negatives. Some claim its a miracle worker for pain issues and there are several different 'strains' for different effects. I know some areas its illegal to sell/ship.

We just put a new product up on our website. It is a Special Mixed Kratom Blend. Check it out! I have personally tested it.. and I love it.
    JoeSvhmoe likes this.

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by ALIN View Post
    I have never used it before but I have heard many good things about it,,,and also some negatives. Some claim its a miracle worker for pain issues and there are several different 'strains' for different effects. I know some areas its illegal to sell/ship.
    I just tried it out, it worked pretty well for me. I tore a muscle off my spine and it balls up and hurts pretty bad. It really seem to help relax that muscle and it helped for days. Way better than pain pills or muscle relaxers.

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer