• 1 Post By sv.elia
  • 1 Post By i_SLAM_cougars
  • 3 Post By The Deadlifting Dog
  • 1 Post By wavefunction
  • 1 Post By Chark

Thread: the trenbolona diaries

wavefunction is offline Associate Member

Post the trenbolona diaries

Hello. I’m Andre, and this is my fitness log. I will be posting updates here of my progress. I am new to this whole fitness thing, came from a very different background. Made it to 33 year old living as an unhealthy lifestyle as lifestyles can get I think...

Whatever I get into, I tend to go to extremes. It's just the way am. I'll be pushing this as far as I can get away with. As you can tell from the title there is going to be trenbolone involved, a lot of it. I felt in love with the compound, I can see us having a lifelong love and hate relationship lol.

A bit of background below(if not interested skip to the second post with progress pics):

Several people inspired me to do this. First I formed an unlikely friendship with a German competitive bodybuilder(we both were fucking the same Thai girl back then, thank god violence was avoided, just) when we both lived in Pattaya, Thailand. He answered my aas related questions. Then in England, I met the 5 times Mr Universe Eddie Ellwood who taught me the training basics. Then, of course, I watched Pumping Iron, Blood & Guts, read books(Anabolics by William Llewellyn, The Arnold's Bible, etc), forums, interviews...

Ever since I stepped my foot into the gym six months ago, I've been going at it everyday: learning, progressing, and now I'm obsessed with it. I'm Loving(yes, with a capital L) this whole lifestyle and wouldn't go back to my old ways no matter what. I think it's fair to say that bodybuilding has saved my life.