Hi, i had been planning and anticipating to run AAS since 2017 as i thought the right age for this would be 30+, which i am in now. In the meantime, i kept researching only safety protocols, diet and training. My overall experience of weight lifting is a lot, i started lifting weights when i was in my high school, 16 yo, and went to gym on & off up until now. The total gym experience may be around 8 years. At this point i feel i have naturally exhausted myself and this is the TIME. My quick stats below are:

Bf: 13%
Weight: 130 lbs ( dropped down due to recent low back pain, gastritis & gynocamestia surgery)
height: 5'8''

Before vets criticize me for my bodyweigh, pls know that I kept bulking & cutting naturally until now but couldnt cross 155 ceiling. I am also genetically an ectomorph. I dont gain weight easily as my father is also skinny. I have supplemented in the past with whey & creatine but 150 and around was like a limit to me. I have been training two muscles a day, incorporated HIIT, TUT, Compound lifting but right now i am at Push/Pull/Legs regimen. If i really did have some noticeable muscle on my frame, i would be a trainer. Anyways, my plan is to run a mild cycle of pharma grade Test E (Testoviron depot 250 mg) which is readily available here in Pakistan. I will run 250 mg a week initiallly ( i know 500mg is a classic starter but hey i dont expect huge gains in the end and have realistic approach in this matter as even if i dont have anything (substantial) in the end, i will still have learned a lot about my body as to how it reacts to AAS). I dont have a lot of fat on my body except my little belly that is pointing out a little. I will maximize my protein intake to benefit from increased nitrogen retention and MP synthesis during the cycle. I want to run an 8 weeker depending on how well my body tolerates this. My cycle plan looks like this:

Week 1 - 4: Test E 250 mg a week