Rodjius is offline New Member

Why is Ripped Fuel not working for me?

Hi!
    I have a quick problem...I weigh at 120-123 at 5'7" and can not look cut in any way. I cannot lose my stomach or define my legs and arms the way I try to. I workout 6 days a week for about a year now. I just finished ripped fuel, and no results showed. i heard something about clen ..but I cannot afford that? ANY TIPS? My cardio is pretty good, an hr. a day, but I do drink on the weekend occasionly, I am a college student. Is there anything I should keep in mind like maybe do morning cardio or something? I want to be 110-113 with 10-12% body fat. How do I get there?

NightOp is offline Member
    i take it you are a girl? If you want muscle definition, then you need a muscular base to begin with especially in regard to your arms, stomach and legs... Aside from that make sure you are doing your cardio at least three hours after your last meal (morning, before breakfast is a good time)

Neo
    Neo is offline Senior Member
    I agree with NightOp. For good definition you need a good base. Try hitting the weights a little more to get more definition. Don't rely on supplements alone. They won't work without you putting in your time at the gym or without a good clean diet. I've tried Ripped Fuel before too and didn't see anything to write home about. Try switching over to Xenadrine or Hydroxycut. Xenadrine worked a little better for me.

Bear in mind too that 120-123lbs at 5 ft 7in is pretty damn good!!! Don't sell yourself short!

Terinox is offline The One & Only