loftgroover2 is offline New Member

much needed training info

alright there peeps am new to all this right where do i start
    age - 26
    hight - 5,11
    weight - 15 stone 10 ounces
    body shape - not good (lol)

i started training on monday 27/03/2006 well i say training at the moment i'm trying to cut the fat down on my body i've got a belly not big but its not what i want so i'm on a low carb diet while on a pretty big impact training sceduale first things first eating. this is pretty hard due to my workong hours this week i'm on 6am - 2pm so lets start here

5 a.m up
    6 a.m 50 grms of protien (refelx instant whey)
    8 a.m 1 boiled egg and 1 apple
    10 a.m 50 grms of protien
    12 p.m a single turkey sandwich
    3 p.m 1 plain baked potatoe
    4 p.m gym
    5 p.m 50 grms of protien
    7 p.m 2 skinless chicken breasts with either salad or veg
    9 p.m 1 low fat yogurt

thats all i've done this week up to now next week i'm on nights 10pm - 6am then the week after that i'm afternoons 2pm - 10pm very very difficult for me to organise.
    now the training schedule over 4days

monday chest and triceps
    chest first
    incline flies 4 sets of 25
    bench press 4 sets of 25
    cable flies top 4 sets of 25
    cable flies bottem 4 sets of 25
    peck deck 4 sets of 25
    triceps
    rope extension 4 sets of 25
    rope push down 4 sets of 25
    dips 4 sets of 15/20
    crucifix extension top cable 4 sets of 25

tuesday shoulders and back
    shoulders
    up right row 4 sets of 25
    dumbbell front raise 4 sets of 20/25
    dumbbell press 4 sets of 25
    rear deltoid 4 sets of 25
    back
    under arm pull downs 4 sets of 25
    seated row 4 sets of 25
    press behind neck pull down 4 sets of 25
    wide extension pull ups 3 sets of 10/12 max 15

wednesday biceps and legs
    biceps
    hammer curls 4 sets of 20/25
    dumbbell concentrated curls 4 sets 15/20
    ez bar/straight bar 4 sets of 25
    cable crucifix 4 sets of 25
    legs