Katelette81 is offline Female Member

Instant gratification

Okay, so I know that's not possible in the world of working out, but here's my question. I've been working out for about 4 years and am nowhere close to where I should be. It's been suggested to me to get a PT, but I'd rather do this on my own. I'm tired of the BS now though and want something drastic to get myself started on the right road.

Me: Female, 24, 5'9" 148lbs morning weight

Eat small protein based meals throughout the day (today being day 1, previously eating small meals throughout the day but less protein and more veggies/fruit)

Do cardio in the morning, 40 mins approx, medium intensity

Weights, cardio and abs at night followed by 20 mins light cardio. Lifting lighter weight, higher reps usually one BP/day unless I group smaller ones together.

It's also been suggested to me to try clen , I have about 10 lbs max to lose and the quicker I can do this the better. Because I've hit a plateau I'm losing motivation and drive faster than I realise it... it's weird how much it's affecting my life, but it is. I'm sure you can all relate.

I have great discipline and would stick to any regiment, regardless of how strict. Any good suggestions on how to jump start my workouts/metabolism/fat loss?

n4529359 is offline Associate Member
    i don't believe u should use somthing like clen for weight loss.
    10lbs sounds like a realisitc weight loss goal and if your training like u've mentioned u should be seeing results in no time .

if ur in the US try an ECA which my help or better yet a YCA (yohimbine)

2bshredded is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Katelette81