uklifta786 is offline New Member

Please advise me on my workout

I'm 21 and I've been training for about 8 months now, but keep in mind that I used to be obese about 2 yrs ago, i was 16 stone, now I am 12 and half stone. My height is 5 feet 11 inches. My body has totally changed shape, I've put on a lot of muscle and I've gained a lot of strength. I've done it naturally aswell, no steroids , I went on creatine, but only used one course and that was a few months ago.
    This is my current workout regime:

Monday: Chest
    Flat Bench Press - 12 Reps=40kg - 10 Reps=60kg - 8 Reps=80kg - 6 Reps=90kg
    Incline Bench Press - 12 Reps=40kg - 10 Reps=50kg - 8 Reps=60kg - 6 Reps=70kg
    Flat DB Press - 12 Reps=14kg(in each hand) - 10 Reps=22kg - 8 Reps=26kg - 6 Reps=30kg
    Incline DB Press - 12 Reps=14kg - 10 Reps= 18kg - 8 Reps=22kg - 6 Reps=24kg
    Flat Bench flies - 12 Reps=8kg - 10 Reps=10kg - 8 Reps=12kg - 6 Reps=14kg
    Incline Bench flies - 12 Reps=8kg - 10 Reps=10kg - 8 Reps=12kg - 6 Reps=14kg

10 mins treadmill

Tuesday: Biceps
    Normal curls with DB - 12 Reps=12kg - 10 Reps=16kg - 8 Reps=20kg - 6 Reps=22kg
    With curl bar, inner grip - 12 Reps=5kg(each side) - 10 Reps=10kg - 8 Reps=12.5kg - 6 Reps=15kg
    Hammer Curls - 12 Reps=12kg - 10 Reps=14kg - 8 Reps=16kg - 6 Reps=18kg
    With curl bar, wide grip - 12 Reps=5kg(each side) - 10 Reps=7.5 - 8 Reps=10kg - 6 Reps=12.5kg

10 mins treadmill

Wednesday: ABs: 30 minute class that my gym does every week
    Shoulders (The weakest part of my body, I've always had probems with my shoulders)
    Shoulder Press behind the head - 12 Reps=20kg - 10 Reps=25kg - 8 Reps=30kg - 6 Reps=35kg
    Shoulder Press infront of the head - 12 Reps=20kg - 10 Reps=25kg - 8 Reps=30kg - 6 Reps=35kg