jdmscene is offline New Member

Real newbie needing help please.

Ok like i stated in the title I am a real newbie when it comes to working out. I was not the football star in School.. Then I went into the Army at 18. I ended up giving 6 years as an Infantryman until I completely torn my LCL and was medically discharged. I went from 180lb to 230lb being a lazy person who did nothing but feel sorry for himself.

Now thats out of the way. I am now a 29 year old male 210lb was 220lb 3days ago and 5' 11" BMI is like 28% if I did the math right. My Chest is 44inch, arms 15 1/4, waist 37 1/4 at the belly button, Hips 41 1/2, and thighs 22 1/2.

I went about 4 days ago to world gym here in my town and paid up a year member ship for my wife, a female friend (someone for her to work out with), and myself. Then went to a Doctor here and got put on 37.5mg Phentermine a day and a HCG /b12 shot once every 5 days and 3 hydroxycut hardcore 30min before I goto the Gym. Only thing I been doing has been doing far as workout right now is cardio exercises for an hour a day. keeping my heart rate at 165ish when I am checking on it.

Any input on what weight I should drop to before trying to build up mass. what other products I should buy and all that good stuff would be great and I thank you ahead of time. Also I have Clen and T3 but I cant take Clen It was making me shake and get sick hehe.

xlxBigSexyxlx is offline CHEMICALLY ENGINEERED
    Blog Entries
    Cutting Diet Sticky

UNoffical "How to Cut" thread and sample diet...

Make a diet, using the above as an outline and post it here (link below), and let Nark and Nova tear it up for ya.

Free Diet advice by Narkissos & Novastepp: Intro to Performance Nutrition 101

Just get on a good basic workout routine. 4 day spilt.
    Get a solid diet down.
    Once you have those down, then we can talk supplements, clen , t3, etc...

GT2
    GT2 is offline Senior Member