jbnorthstar is offline New Member

cycle questions froma newbie

hello everyone.
    i hope i can get some help here. i am a newbie (green,fresh....whatever).
    i have some knowledge but obviously not enough of what i need to do to achieve my goals and too many opinions from out of shape friends.
    i just turned 45 and now weigh 205lbs with 27% body fat and i stand at 5'9''.
    i have not worked out or taken care of myself the last 4 years or so and it showed.
    my doctor recently put me on blood pressure pills and aspirin ed ( concerned about the ticker,just in case) he put me on a low carb diet and ordered me to the gym last month ( lost 11 lbs since then).
    hey, i have always been one of those guys that goes on a tear at the gym for 4-6 months, gets results and then stops for a year. not anymore.
    my goal is to lose 2-3 inches around my waist, drop 10% bf and hopefully get to 185lbs. i don't have the best cardio or endurance but have been working on it.
    i started taking m1t ed along with dhea. i am also taking cla with my meals and milk thistle for the liver. i have novedex but not sure if i should wait till i am done with 4 full weeks of m1t. (started that cycle 2 weeks ago).
    i am looking at taking beastdrol ( any thoughts?)
    what do you think people? am i doing things right in your opinion? the thought was doing that cycle for 4 weeks then 2 weeks of novedex.
    i am eating 6 meals a day (trying to stay under 1500 calories)
    thanks for your input. sorry for the long post.
    jack

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    I don't know too much about PH...maybe someone will chime in. I tend to think they will make you retain more water than you'd like.

Diet and cardio all I'd suggest.

You might want to check out the diet forum, bro.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"