Capital X is offline Associate Member

Question Shoulder problems

I am sure all you workout freaks have encountered a sore shoulder in the past. Whether is was for a few workouts or for a prologed period of time ,many of us have had it. I unfortunately have had shoulder problems for years and I want to know if there is anyone out there that has had any luck with treatment or even using pharmaceuticals.

Capital X

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Aside from deca the best results I've encountered were from thorough warm ups, active release therapy and a lot of ice. I will also suggest that you pick up some glucosomine and begin immediately (most health food/suppliment stores carry it). It will really help joint pain.

Pete

Active release

I have been going to active release therapy for the past month and a half but I am not pleased with the results. Did Deca really work? Were you injecting into the shoulder? You can tell I have never used before.

Capital X

First of all let me state that I'm NOT suggesting you to do this, please research as much as possible before making any decisions. That being said, in my case Deca worked wonders!! Read the Deca profile on our main page. Many people have reported not only relief from pain while on deca but an actual healing in that area...I'm one of them. I have only ever done one cycle in my life (deca/winny) and my super spinatous tendon (rotator cuff) was still quite bad when I started my cycle. After 3 weeks there was a noticable reduction in pain and discomfort, and by the end of 10 weeks I was pain free. No, you don't have to use a localized injection. Since nandrolone decanate is an esterized steroid it can be injected intramuscularly and it will be ditributede throughoutthe body over a period of time (you only need 2 shots per week). I rotated injection sites...R-L glutes, R-L delts and R-L thighs.