musclestack is offline Productive Member

new workout regime?

I just started bulking again last week. I'm going to, at first continue with my usual workout routine, but I've been using this routine ever since I started lifting (about 5 years ago). I suppose if I'm gaining, I will stick to it, but could someone suggest another workout routine in place of the one below just in case I plateau or just want something different? Just looking for alternatives to what I'm doing now....

I train in a private gym at work, so machines and dumbell weights are limited.
    Note: All exercises are 4 sets of 10-8-6-6(last one on main exercises to failure).

Monday: Back
    bent over barbell rows
    seated rows (machine)
    pullovers (laying on back; using the curl bar)
    dumbell rows
    *there is no machine that allows me to do weighted pull-downs.

Tuesday: Chest
    flat barbell bench
    incline barbell bench
    dumbell flys
    machine flys
    dips (unweighted)
    *There are not enough dumbells to do dumbell bench effectively. They only go up to 30kg.

Wednesday: Legs
    barbell squats
    leg press (machine)
    straight-legged dead lifts
    leg extensions (machine)
    leg curls (machine)

Thursday: Shoulders
    barbell military press
    machine military press (hand grips in different direction than barbell press)
    dumbell arm raises (not sure if that's what it's called; I keep arms straight, standing up, feet forward, and raise each arm individually).
    windmills (lol...that's what I call them anyway.....light dumbells, standing up, start with dumbells at sides, then raise them in the shape of a circle over my head).

Friday: Arms
    curl bar curls (seated)
    dumbell curls (seated)
    tricep pull downs (machine)
    tricep dumbell presses (seated on bench, dumbell behind the head).
    I end workout with hands on one flat bench and feet on another doing presses up and down, with a 20kg weight on my lap.