Bijeebus is offline New Member

Lightbulb 1st CYCLE FULLROUTINE advice

Yo guys whats going on. Need help with my cycle. I'm a noob at putting on size, so pretty much need you guys to help guide me through this process.

Stats:
    Experienced Lifter/Athlete
    6'1
    6-9% bfp
    lift 5-6 days a week
    rotc cadet

So starting on a 5-deca -zol cycle. I know its not a hard core steroid but I thought I'd start small and work my way up. From what the guy at cn said It's the hardest legal roid. As my picture shows I'm a pretty lanky dude. Used to be a really good wrestler in hs. Now I'm in college and I'm an Army rotc cadet. These are my goals to reach for the summer.

Current Stats:
    (look above for physical stats)
    165 bench repped (185 max)
    46 pushups in 2 min
    77 situps in 2min
    15min 2mile
    80lb preacher curl repped
    500lb leg press
    145lb lat pulldown
    (I know these aren't standard stats for body building but just want to give as much info as possible)

Desired results:
    215+ lbs, <10% body fat, >250 bench
    300 APFT by the end of summer
    12.5 minute 2 mile
    75 pushups
    90+ sit-ups

My pimary focus is to get my strength and size up. I'm using the 5-deca along with an optimizer, plus the PCT/PST (forgot what its called) at the end of my cycle. So I'm pretty much going to use the advice I get off here to write my schedule or if you guys could write out a weekly schedule for me. I'm doing this cycle during summer so I really want to get alot of gym time in (enless I shouldn't) I already work out 20+ hours a week, which is probably why I gain no weight. So let me tell you my diet plans first and tell me what I'm ****ing up on.

Diet:
    Protein intake: 300g per workout days, 280 per Nonworkout days
    Calorie intake: 5500g+ calories a day
    Carb intake: 800g per day
    Fat intake: 130g per day
    Water intake: 2 gallons per day
    Goliath Protein shake. Shake before and after workouts
    Multi vitamin- 2 per day