Donman1001 is offline Junior Member

Double Split Workout Advise

Hello, first I will introduce myself. I am Don and i am 21 years of age, id assume around 12% BF, 5' 7" and i currently weigh around 165. I have been working out since the beginning of my High school career but only at this intensity for around 8 months, and i have basic knowledge of weight training. The goals of my Workouts are most definitively to gain strength and mass. Previous injuries have been Tendonosis which still effects me but i treat it as best as possible. My supplements consist of Pro Complex Gainer, Creatine, Superpump Max, Casein Powder, BCAA's, Glutamine, Test booster, and NO2 booster, I also have simple Gold standard whey when i feel i didnt consume enough protein that day. My diet consists of around 3200 calories and i feel this is too small but i honestly cant make myself eat anymore, so if anyone has any ideas for something to increase my appetite my ears are wide open for options.

Ok, now for my workout-On heavy days I start with a light set 12 reps move to medium set 10 reps and then a heavy set with 8 reps after my heavy set I do another medium set of 10 reps. all workouts have a split of 25 or 10 lbs depending on the exercise. All sets have a 1 minute rest in between.
    -On light days I do a light set of 12 reps a medium set of 10 reps another medium set of 12 reps and finally a final medium set of 12 reps. All sets have a 1 minute rest in between.
    I increase weight every week even if it is just 2.5 lbs but generally I strive for 5 lbs especially on Olympic lifts.
    Monday-Heavy Chest (160 reps) and Tri's (168 reps)
    Tuesday-Heavy Back (200 reps) and Bi's (168 reps)
    Wednesday- Shoulders (160 reps)
    Thursday- Chest (168 reps) and Heavy Tri's (160 reps)
    Friday- Back (210 reps) and Heavy Bi's (160 reps)
    Saturday- Legs (120 reps)
    Sunday- Off