Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By charger69
  • 1 Post By KittyO1

Thread: Asking for advice.

trz.bogdan is offline New Member

Asking for advice.

Althought I studied training a lot I really want to ask some more advised opinions.
    My current stats are
    Height: 180 cm
    Weight : 76 KG
    Bodyfat: 11-12%
    Arms: 38 cm
    Legs: 60 cm
    Chest: 106 cm
    Waist: 76 cm
    I have really good endurance, but my lifts arent that impresive
    My best Deadlift was 180 kg. Bench 100 kg and Low Bar Squat 150 kg
    What I want RN is to get 9% bodyfat, full developed abs and stuff and then up my mass by 6-7 kg.
    I started a Test E cycle (400 mg/ week, first cycle ever) 1 week ago. I wanna cut until the cycle pumps in and then I wanna start the bulking
    I will probably train with a 2 times a day training method, but I really wanna ask, as my lifting experience is only about 1 year, what training frequency do you think it is the best for me. Im really lacking in the overtraining department knowlegde, as I dont know how frequent should I train for maximazing results. I can go 3 hrs/ a day everyday but I dont believe its the best option.

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by trz.bogdan View Post
    Althought I studied training a lot I really want to ask some more advised opinions.
    My current stats are
    Height: 180 cm
    Weight : 76 KG
    Bodyfat: 11-12%
    Arms: 38 cm
    Legs: 60 cm
    Chest: 106 cm
    Waist: 76 cm
    I have really good endurance, but my lifts arent that impresive
    My best Deadlift was 180 kg. Bench 100 kg and Low Bar Squat 150 kg
    What I want RN is to get 9% bodyfat, full developed abs and stuff and then up my mass by 6-7 kg.
    I started a Test E cycle (400 mg/ week, first cycle ever) 1 week ago. I wanna cut until the cycle pumps in and then I wanna start the bulking