cdog is offline Associate Member

How long did you train before you got your stretch marks?

Whats up just wondering how long it took you to get your marks going on ??And were you natural or useing gear ??,........Peace C DOG

scottninpo is offline Senior Member
    i got stretch marks on my front delts after about a year of lifting naturally

MR ARMAGEDON is offline Junior Member
    a month after i was on the sauce they came real quickly

hoss827 is offline Banned
    Crap..I hadem before I started lifting . I was a fat kid. After I started liftin heavy I got them everywhere on my **** biceps... And I don't have a beer belly anymore, so they don't accumulate there anymore eiether.

cb25 is offline Banned
    I got them on my hamstrings after a year of training hard...and they got a lot worse after one cycle.

gonnabehuge240 is offline New Member
    I got them after about two months of hard training without any juice. They still seem to come every now and then no matter what I try!

Yeah nothin wrong with the marks thats for sure !........CDOG

mfenske is offline Member
    Now all I have to do is get huge cause I already have a lot (former fatty). Mark

Bigboy123 is offline Senior Member
    Mine started way back when i started lifting... When u make ur body grow so fast natuarally or on the sauce ur skin cant produce new cells fast enough to keep up with u

markas214 is offline Senior Member
    I never got stretch marks in 25 yeras of lifting. You either get them, and some people get a lot or not. Just like when some women get pregnant they get them real bad. My wife is 105 lbs and had 5 kids and has none.

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    I get broken capilaries, but not stretch marks. maybe once i get over 200 i'll have some.. that's usually when most people get them.

Steele is offline Member
    i've gone from 165 to 220 and have had no stretch marks at all. genetics i geuss....

LostUp is offline Associate Member