Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    goodlifting is offline Associate Member

totally fuct story

my best friend ratted me out.

i compete in olympic style weightlifting and i've been doing this for about 4 years now. i developed tendonosis in both my knees about a year and a half ago and it severely affected my training. i tried EVERYTHING to help heal it but nothing truly helped.

after about a year of babying it and failing at making any gains i started talking to my best friend and training partner about possibly using steroids to help get me back to an elite level. i researched igf-lr3 and thought that it would best suit my situation. this was because it isn't a powerful testosterone based compound that would mess me up and it was very unlikely to get popped on a drug test. my best friend was there the whole time while i researched, discussed, and purchased this stuff. he said that if helped me get back to a level where i could train again, he was all for it. he said he just wanted to see me do what i love. he even agreed with me when i said that my igf use was going to be extremely short term to just try to get my tendons back (i wasn't taking it to blow everyone else in this sport out of the water).

well today i was forced to retire. my best friend ratted me out to a coach who also is a department head in usa weightlifting. the coach said he was going to be forced to turn me in if i don't retire. my buddy straight up stabbed me in the back. i've been best friends with this guy for 13 years and he stabbed me.

there are a ton of details i left out about the sacrifices i made for this sport. this is literally the worst thing i have ever dealt with. life is so shitty right now. has anyone ever be fuct over like this? i mean jesus!

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Wow, nice friend. Obviusly there are some jealousy issues there you never knew about.