Shurik is offline Associate Member

Weird High after injection

I'm on my cycle of test c 250mgs twice a week and every time after i shoot myself i get this weird high about 5 minutes later, kinda like a rush and it lasts about twenty minutes. My girl asked me if i was on coke cause i was acting so weird. Does this happen to anybody else or what could be causing this??? In a way i like it.

Johnny_Rotten is offline Associate Member
    Hey bro,

I had this exact same thing happen to me except it lasted for about 4 hours. Just a feeling of extreme confidence.

I'm guessing it was all in my head because i'm a newbie at this & it's only been one week since i started juicing, but i know exactly what you mean.

I shot up, 5 mins later felt absolutely awesome & went around to a mates, talked his ear off. Haha. It was like i was high on coke or something.

I wasn't like manic or anything, just a really super feeling of wellbeing & confidence boost.

I[m curious as to what some of the vets have to say on the topic?

phenom1979 is offline Junior Member
    Were you taking straight test or a test mixture, like sust, wich has both fast acting and slow acting tests in it. You could fell something from the fast acting test in it shortly after injecting.

tzs68 is offline Junior Member
    sounds like a placeo effect

ooops...placebo

I was on test prop.

& i'm sure it was probably just in my head, i know they take like 2 weeks or whatever to kick in. I'm not some newb who's like "omgz take steroidz & getz huge man!"

But the feeling was awesome & i just went with the flow.

My other friend who has more experience said the first time he hit the juice he was the same, felt mad pumped for the gym.

Jackblack20 is offline Junior Member
    Yeah, sounds like you're just gettin a little excited aboutthe cycle, they seem to do that...it's not bad at all

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~