djcj2002 is offline Associate Member

3rd cycle with HGH critique

This will be my 3rd AAS cycle and my 1st experience with HGH. Stats are 6'0" tall, 210 lbs, ~12% BF. Training 5 days / week. Looking at running:

Will run the HGH @ 3IU ED (5 on / 2 off) for 2 months, then add the below AAS cycle and continue with the HGH (have ~6 mos worth).

50 mg ED Prop - Wks 1-4 and Wks 13-14
    400 mg/wk Test E - Wks 1-12
    50 mg Anavar ED - Wk 6
    50mg Anavar EOD - Wks 7-12

PCT (upon end of AAS):
    Armidex while on - .5 mg/day as needed
    Nolva, Clomid and HCG

one8nine is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by djcj2002 View Post
    This will be my 3rd AAS cycle and my 1st experience with HGH. Stats are 6'0" tall, 210 lbs, ~12% BF. Training 5 days / week. Looking at running:
    good place to start good job
    Will run the HGH @ 3IU ED (5 on / 2 off) for 2 months, then add the below AAS cycle and continue with the HGH (have ~6 mos worth).
    im no expert but 3iu is really low... a waste from what ive read. no personal experience though
    50 mg ED Prop - Wks 1-4 and Wks 13-14
    400 mg/wk Test E - Wks 1-12
    50 mg Anavar ED - Wk 6
    50mg Anavar EOD - Wks 7-12
    anavar is 17aa it needs to be taken 2x a day, every day. eod is not effective at all. once a day is hardly effective.
    PCT (upon end of AAS):
    Armidex while on - .5 mg/day as needed
    Nolva, Clomid and HCG
    you need a good AI for your pct
    run your pct 4-6 weks
    keep both clomid and nolva under 50mg daily
    run you hcg weeks 13-16 500iu 2x wk

my pct
    http://forums.steroid.com/pct-post-cycle-therapy/354573-one8nines-opinion-pct-links-side-effect-control-too.html#post4111013

Bulldog1115 is offline Member
    anavar 17aa?

cycle looks decent tho...head over to the HGH side and see if 3iu is enough for your goals? also whats ur diet like?

Quote Originally Posted by Bulldog1115 View Post
    anavar 17aa?