Sonny_ is offline New Member

Cycle help... anyone?

Well, for starters I need to say I'm really a rookie when it comes to steroids , honestly, even though I've read a lot about each one of the most popular ones, fact is this is the first time I'm planning on taking them.

So, I have a 250mg/ml bottle (10ml) of boldenone undecylenate (by UP). I've read the ideal would be 500mg/ml during some 10 weeks. However, taking 500mg per shot would only last me 5 weeks. Will that be enough? Or should I use some deca or some other steroid ? I really don't want to become HUGE, I'm 1,71m, 65kg, I just want to reach some 70-72kg more or less, of lean muscle mass. Much like Michaelangelo's David statue...

Problem is Deca is quite suppressive and I didn't want to mess with my testosterone levels . I know there are no safe steroids, but I wanted to use the safest possible, that's why I picked equipoise .

I suppose a good protein will also help a lot, right?

To top it all, I have alopecia (male pattern baldness), it's not all that advanced since I'm only 21, but it shows already, and I really don't want to accelerate it.

Thanks in advance, everyone. :P

PS: By the way, should I use Nolvadex as well as a PCT when taking equipoise?

mkrulic is offline Anabolic Member
    what are your goals? eq is so weak you would get more from zeroing in on your diet and training. can you put your measurements in standard format?

mkrulic is offline Anabolic Member
    oh and welcome to the board

Quote Originally Posted by mkrulic View Post
    what are your goals? eq is so weak you would get more from zeroing in on your diet and training. can you put your measurements in standard format?
    Standard units as in feets and pounds?

Well, I'm 5'6ft, approx. 145 lbs.
    My goal is just to gain lean mass. I don't need to lose weight at all, my body fat percentage is 7-8%, which is in my opinion optimal. I just want some more 5-7 kg (10-15lbs), and I'm good to go. :P

Thanks for the help.

VR4